This site uses cookies.

The types of cookies we use, and the way we use them, are explained in our Privacy Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of Cookies. More information

Peter Mazzuchin
Real Estate Broker, Investor, Author, B. Comm

Keller Williams Real Estate Associates, Brokerage
Our videos on YouTube
Visit us on Facebook
Visit us on LinkedIn
Follow us on Twitter
Our Testimonials

 

Your personal comments are important to us. If you would like to add your testimonial, we would appreciate hearing from you. Please click here and fill out the form.
Thank you for taking your time.
 
Peter did a great job selling our house Thanks to him our house sold quickly and for above asking price! From the beginning Peter took his time going through the house, doing research and helping us determine fair market value. He then referred us to an excellent home stager, a handy man who took care of the little touch ups and a cleaning service who made sure the house was white glove clean. He navigated us through the actual selling process and negotiated our multiple offers ensuring that we got the best price for our home. Thank you Peter!!!
Michael and Lenka Gregoris
2012-03-11
 
"As I look through the pics of our new place, I see a mansion, built by a team of hardworking compassionate people. There’s not enough words to express the appreciation our family has for you.

Have a Blessed Christmas, Actus Group!"
Banzuela Family
March 26th, 2018
 
"Peter is one of the best mentors one can have in real estate. He is a thorough professional focussing on details that matter. It was a great experience having Peter’s words of wisdom as I listed my home myself for sale. He is the one whom I always go to if any questions on real estate as I first had him as my coach and trainer while at Keller Williams. I stuck to my numbers and finally got the buyer I was looking for. I wish the best for Peter and thanks for guiding me throughout all these years and look forward to many more great ventures in future.”
Amarinder Toki
March 26th, 2018
 
Great videos by the way.
Raj Brar
July 12th, 2016
 
I heard about Actus from my 18 year old son who is doing his co-op program there. He knew I was looking into real estate investing but not sure where to start. Through his excitement in working there, he said I have to meet with Peter. My experience with the initial consultation was eye opening. The questions asked prompted me to see a much bigger vision of what I could do than what I had anticipated. Most importantly, I felt at ease and very comfortable with the process. As a matter of fact, I got one “secret” tip that I can implement and see a significant ROI in a short period of time. I would definitely consider partnering with Actus Real Estate Group for my future real estate investment goals. Not only was the consultation handled in a professional way, I also felt that they cared about my needs. Thank you Peter for your time and giving me some golden nuggets. Curlie, Brampton, ON
Curlie McCalla
2018-11-16
 
Peter Mazzuchin and his team are amazing. The team made our house look the best that it has ever looked and the time and detail that went into the presentation are unparalleled to anything I have seen before. The virtual tour is so unique. Peter also took the time to sit down with us and listen to what we wanted in a new home and sent us emails almost daily with new listings that met our criteria as well as private listings. We found the one! Whenever we have issues, we don't hesitate to call Peter. He always answers his calls or texts, and if not he responds very quickly afterwards. I am very glad we went with Peter Mazzuchin at Actus Real Estate Group! Would definitely recommend.
Gabriela Jurewicz
2018-11-16
 
Peter goes that extra mile for all his clients He is a true professional I highly recommend him for all your real estate needs.
Cameron O'Neil
2018-11-16
 
Peter and Krysta are Amazing to Work With they’re available all the time and get back to you right away, they had my condo Staged on Thursday and the Next Day It was Sold Above Asking Price! I would rate them more than 5 stars! They will help with everything that's needed to sell your home and purchase another. So if you’re planning to buy or sell your home Peter Mazzuchin is The Man to Call and you won't be sorry you did.
He is the Best.
Wendy
2018-10-26
 
"When my husband and I decided to sell our rental property, the Actus team was ready to support us and guide us through the process of preparing and Strategically Listing the house. Our experience working with Peter and the Actus team has been Exceptional. We have felt Educated, Prepared, Included and Overwhelmingly Satisfied with the Results!"
BJ & Lee S.
2018-06-14
 
I would like to give my thanks to Peter for the clear efficient way he handled the recent sale of my mum's Condo in Brampton.
He a focused and clearly has a wealth of experience to pass on to to those in training as we witnessed during this sale.
As a UK resident it was re-assuring it was all in good hands which resulted in a sale exceeding original list price.

My thanks together with no hesitation in recommending his services.

Nally Payne
2017-04-24
 
"If You Use Actus, You Won't Need Good Luck Because All Good Things Will Just Happen, I Guarantee You That! Highly Recommend!"
~Terry, Seller ☺
Terry
2016-11-18
 
"Peter you are so kind.
Thank you for all your support and loyalty yourself and your family has given our business over the years."
Mary Gironda
2014-07-13
 
"We very much appreciate all the help, the time and patience you all have given us. We couldn't have done all this without you. You are truly God sent to our family. Not only to our brother... but I have already referred you to my friends....Sincerely thankful. "

"Krysta, You have been so kind, patient, efficient and reliable. Thank you so much!"
Suzanne L. , Buyers
2013-01-00
 
Peter, thank you for all your dedicated service in helping find the perfect home for us once again. It was a pleasure and a honor having you as our realtor once again. Thank you for your understanding, patience and dedication. Thank you also for taking the time to understand our individual needs and working around our schedules for showings and so forth.
Once again accept our heart-felt thanks for all you have done for us.
Reuben, Violet & Sarah
2010-02-16
 
Peter & Debbie have made moving into our new home a reality because of their expert knowledge, extensive networks, great negotiations and perseverance. Thank you both for restoring our faith in what service should really be all about, and by always putting our interests first!
David & Natalie Loy
2006-11-13
 
We interviewed several Realtors before deciding to hire Peter as our real estate agent. We are amazed with the outstanding service we received. Peter's marketing expertise, systems and Team are completely unique. Peter and his Team have achieved amazing results, selling our unit for 100% of asking price within 11 Days! Unprecedented Pain-Free Top Dollar over $185.00 per square foot! For results like this, Call Peter!
Daniel
2004-11-05
 
Thank you so much Peter, for helping me find a beautiful condo with a great view....You took the time, effort and went to great extreme to find exactly what I wanted...I'm a picky person, and you have the patience to tolerate me during the showings and when I changed my options in what I wanted... You made me feel like I was your only client and I really appreciated that... I will use your services in the future and call you for advice, you are a very honest man and you know your material. i am a very happy condo owner!
Sonia
2004-03-26
 
Peter's knowledge of our market and his expertise at staging showings on our house, along with amazing negotiation skills and "out of the box' marketing, yielded impressive results! Despite there being a dozen comparable houses on the market when our house was listed, Peter was still able to get us $1000 more than our asking price! Peter's passion, professionalism and empathy for us showed he really listened to our needs and wants, then worked diligently to deliver and exceed our expectations.
Beverly & Christopher
2004-03-26
 
Patience is nice to have, we're glad you reminded us of it. In time, with your persistence and hard work, the right buyer who appreciated our house arrived and we ended up receiving the highest price for our type of house in our neighborhood. Then we knew we could move up to the dream home we wanted all along. You knew just what we liked and then negotiated very good value for our new home. Throughout the process, you stayed positive and focused. Thank you for keeping us hopeful and informed. We'll be happy to refer to others who need professional, caring service.
Maria & Angelo
2004-03-26
 
Our experience with Peter was above and beyond anything we expected. He knows his business well and is uptodate on anything new. He was with us every step of the way, from finding and purchasing our dream home to listing and selling our previous home. We never had to worry about anything, as Peter was there to help us through it all.
Lori & Roy
2004-03-26
 
We have bought two homes through Peter. In both cases, Peter took the time to understand our needs, and then found the right balance between what was available and what we were looking for. Peter is very well informed, educated and has always been very patient so we as a client get the best possible service. He made me the proud owner of my first home, which we love alot!
Rajesh
2004-03-26
 
We had a wonderful dealing with Peter. he searched until he found what we wanted and never took us to places that we could not afford. He knows his real estate; nothing was too big or difficult for him to handle, from financing to closing date. Peter is the complete package.
Peggy
2004-03-26
 
I felt so comfortable with Peter; I knew he would do anything for me and help me anything I needed. He listened to what I had to say and gave me many, many options. I knew we would find something I loved in a very short time, he even got the price of the home lower than what I was ready to pay! When the deal was closed, Peter didn't stop there, he continued to assist me in what I needed. Peter is the only person I would recommend to everyone I know. I believe in him and know he will do the same for anyone else as he did for me!
Elaine
2004-03-26
 
Having worked with Peter for many years it has been my experience that he is honest, sincere and very very dedicated to protecting his clients. As a Home Inspector, I have witnessed many agents who are afraid of inspections or the shortcomings that an inspection may reveal because they fear that "the deal" will sour. Peter, on the other hand, expects his clients to get the full picture before making a purchasing decision. For this reason I am always honoured to work with Peter and the clients he refers to me. He really is a cut above the rest.
James Buren
2004-02-9
 
"Working with peter was very enjoyable becuase of his professionalism and expertise. We felt that we were a priority and were impressed by the results that we obtained. Whenever we called, Peter followed up personally with immediate response. He noticed that further work on our house was required and completion of that work enabled us to realize a better profit. We thank Peter for his hard work and effort which resulted in a quick and profitable sale of our home."
Melodie & Rick
 
"Happy Valentines to all the wonderful staff at ACTUS! I didn’t know of other ways to thank everyone in the office for always jumping to help me, taking the time to listen to my concerns, always being there for me, and helping me with the best composed letters ever. I also thank Peter for being a wonderful human being, and a gentle heart sent to us from above! Love you all!"
Camelia ,
March 26th, 2018
 
"Hi Peter I can’t tell you how happy this has made me!!!! ... I can’t begin to tell you how much I appreciated your assistance and how you kept your cool through all of this ... I wish you and your family a wonderful New Year and a happy and healthy holiday. Thank you again for everything you have done and the many sleepless nights. Take care!"
Fran and Barry S. , Sellers
March 26th, 2018
 
"From the first time we sat down with Peter and Anthony, we could tell that they were the type of people we could Trust to Sell our Home. It was their Honesty, Integrity and Passion for what they do, that stood out. The Best Service was their Explanations of the Fluctuating Real Estate Market and how it, and other unexpected factors, affects the Sale of a Home. Flow of Communication is Exceptional! They also bring their Faith in God as part of their success and that too, was very important to us. Actus is the Epitome of Professionalism. Your Entire Team is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!”
David and Inez , Sellers
March 26th, 2018
 
I would like to give my thanks to Peter for the clear efficient way he handled the recent sale of my mum's Condo in Brampton.
He a focused and clearly has a wealth of experience to pass on to to those in training as we witnessed during this sale.
As a UK resident it was re-assuring it was all in good hands which resulted in a sale exceeding original list price.

My thanks together with no hesitation in recommending his services.
Nally Payne
April 24th, 2017
 
Peter was very professional, knowledgeable, I am very grateful without his help and direction I could have not complete my deal successfully.
Rossy Bustamante
2018-11-16
 
Outstanding professional service! Enrique Romero Realtor-Investor
Enrique Romero
2018-11-16
 
Peter Mazzuchin and his team are amazing. The team made our house look the best that it has ever looked and the time and detail that went into the presentation are unparalleled to anything I have seen before. The virtual tour is so unique. Peter also took the time to sit down with us and listen to what we wanted in a new home and sent us emails almost daily with new listings that met our criteria as well as private listings. We found the one! Whenever we have issues, we don't hesitate to call Peter. He always answers his calls or texts, and if not he responds very quickly afterwards. I am very glad we went with Peter Mazzuchin at Actus Real Estate Group! Would definitely recommend.
Gabby J., Buyer & Seller
2018-11-14
 
As I was in charge of selling a condo in Brampton for my brother-in-law I wanted to do the best job I could in order to help him. I was very nervous since I don't live in Brampton and didn't know any real estate agents. I interviewed four agents and quickly realized Peter Mazzuchin and Krysta Kosza were above and beyond all of the others. Their attention to detail impressed me and they understood our needs immediately. They understood the market and my connection with them happened very quickly. I wasn't expecting so much help with the reno details and their experience and great contacts made the job unbelievably easy. It was more than a pleasure during the entire experience. The condo sold in a week for $10,000 over asking! My brother-in-law is thrilled!! I am so truly happy to say I have come from this experience knowing two wonderful human beings who I will call "my friends" forever!
Anita H.
2018-08-02
 
“Peter and his Team have been Amazing. They tended to Every Request/Need Immediately as if I was their Only Client. Krysta is so Efficient. This is my 5th Real Estate transaction and I have to say it has been The Best Experience.
Thanks Peter and Team!”
Nerina N.
2018-03-22
 
We Highly Recommend Peter Mazzuchin and Anthony Chuck-Yin for the Professional Way They Have Conducted Themselves, and the Way in Which They Conducted the Sale of the House. They Were Honest and We Felt Comfortable and Confident to Trust Them. Even After the Sale of the House, They Continue to Provide Excellent Service Beyond Our Expectations!
Judy & Dominic
2016-11-30
 
Peter, a quick note to thank you profusely for just being there! You are indeed a true friend and an exceptional human being.

God Bless you and your family!
Radha Nagarajah
2014-09-11
 
"It’s beyond our belief and imagination that this beautiful unexpected transition in life has transpired. Just less than half a year ago, [we] had no plans of moving anywhere else from this small apartment home at least in the next several years. But God had other ideas. Who knew it would turn out to be something this magnificent! I’m in awe that He sent us His team of brokers, a group filled with genuine kindness and sincerity. I couldn’t ask for anything more.

May God’s love continue to radiate through your team, and may all your other clients now and in the future see God’s wondrous works in you!

Warmest regards,

PS. We will undoubtedly refer your services to friends and family!"
Johanna , Buyer
2013-01-00
 
Hopefully, we will do business again next year or close to it. Thankx for all your help as always. You are a great real estate agent!
Steven M
2012-07-20
 
"Peter is a consummate professional who aims to please his clients and exceeds their expectations.

As my real estate agent, Peter sold my residence and I received top $. This result was largely due to Peter's tenacity, excellent advice, and enthusiasm. Peter provided affordable tips for improving my home's "curb appeal"; he also taught me to remain firm when facing offers and to negotiate confidently. As a result, I remained firm until the best offer arrived before I accepted.

Peter's work ethic and pleasant demeanor made my experience very rewarding. The purchasing agent and purchaser were also equally impressed. Amazing job Peter- I would highly recommend Peter to anyone!"
Paul M
2008-05-06
 
I first met Peter about a year ago. I was referred to him by a very good friend of mine. I was told that he could help me plan and realize my goals. There was no pressure just a genuine man that truly cares about the people he deals with. With his help and guidance I bought my first property. When the time comes to buy my next property I will be giving Peter a call.
Kevin
2006-08-18
 
I found out about Peter and his Team from the Effective Marketing postcards he sent out. I called Preferred Choice Realty and within 2 showing days, my unit sold for 100% of asking price. I am amazed at the results Peter delivered because other comparable solds and an appraisal indicated a much lower price. Peter was negotiating and always looking out for my best interests! Thanks to Peter, I am completely thrilled with my real estate experience! Call Peter, he get Results, GUARANTEED!
Bernie
2004-11-05
 
We would like to thank Mr. peter Mazzuchin for listing our home and selling it so fast, and mind you for getting the price we wanted. Thanks for all the help having hassle free selling with a prompt response. Peter's professionalism and knowledge about real estate business has made it a pleasure to work with him. we strongly recommend Mr. Peter Mazzuchin and his team for any real estate issues!
Piyush & Vinod
2004-03-26
 
Peter's knowledge of our market and his expertise at staging showings on our house, along with amazing negotiation skills and "out of the box' marketing, yielded impressive results! Despite there being a dozen comparable houses on the market when our house was listed, Peter was still able to get us $1000 more than our asking price! Peter's passion, professionalism and empathy for us showed he really listened to our needs and wants, then worked diligently to deliver and exceed our expectations.
Beverly & Christopher
2004-03-26
 
We've decided to move up to a bigger house since our family is growing up. So, our "happy-seller" friends referred us to Peter Mazzuchin, the realtor who had done such a great job in selling their home and then helping them buy another home. Peter's unique marketing systems GUARANTEE a knowledge of the market, along with his caring personality assured us that we made the right decision to list with him.
Arthur & Yvonne
2004-03-26
 
When we decided to buy ahome, we had no idea what was involved, but Peter always made sure we knew and understood everything before we made any decisions. Peter never pressured us to do or make any commitments that we weren't sure about. He always told us "it's your decision, if you're not sure, think about it first". His number will never be far away...for we always be grateful to Peter for our dream home.
Marilyn
2004-03-26
 
Peter was very professional and helpful. He came into our home before we sold it and critiqued it to be sure that we receive the best possible value for our home. Peter always put our interests first by guiding us to make the best choices for the sale of our home. He exceeded our expectations as a realtor and saved me thousands of dollars in realtor fees!
Kimberly
2004-03-26
 
I hads tried other agents and wasn't happy with the way things were going. A good friend referred me to Peter, and once Peter took over, I had no worries and it became a pleasant experience, with no hassles. He took it upon himself to search and find the types of home I was looking for. he truly cares about his clients and does whatever it takes to make sure their needs are taken care of. I am very happy with my new home!
Olivia
2004-03-26
 
We have used Peter's services twice and both transactions were buying and selling our existing homes and purchasing another property. Our family found him to be very professional, kind and sensitive to our needs and never pressured us into purchasing a property that we were not comfortable with. He is surrounded by great professionals that he refers business to. It's a one stop shop when it comes to buying and selling!
Indira & Michael
2004-03-26
 
We were hoping to buy a home, yet we're finding it hard to come up with the down payment. Peter thought he could help us and introduced Ron Kirby, the in house Mortgage Specialist. Ron helped us qualify for a new program which did not require down payment so we could start looking for a home. Peter was the Perfect Realtor. He was understanding, patient, and never puts any pressure on us to make a decision. He pointed out the good and bad of prospective homes which was really helpful because as first time buyers, there were things we never would have thought about. Within days, we had a web gallery of photos of our new Dream Home to send to our family and friends. Peter had a great sense of what we wanted and could afford. He's Someone You Can Trust to always recommend what is in your best interest and we Highly Recommend Peter and Ron for all of your Real Estate/Mortgage needs!
Toby and Marilyn
adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map
"We Work Closely With Developers and Special Service Opportunities Including Retirement Homes”

Keller Williams Real Estate Associates, Brokerage, independently owned & operated
Copyright © 2002-2018. All rights reserved.
Software for Real Estate Professionals by Lone Wolf Technologies.
Lone Wolf Technologies